Staff Links

Attendance Portal 
JMC Grading
School Email
Benchmark Universe
Math Expressions-Think Central
NCCS Library Catalog
Tier Two Form
Pearson Learning Locator
Behavior Website
Formative Assessment Evidence
Minnesota Stem Teacher Center

Click on a name below to send an email message

Director, Human Rights and Title IX Coordinator: Terri Anderson
Business Manager & 504 Coordinator: Crystell Tibbetts
Receptionist/Libray: Rigina Briggs
Student Support: Son Accobee
Mental Health Practitioner II: Amber Goodwin
Kindergarten: Kayla Bruce
Kindergarten Para: Jennifer Doerfler
First Grade: Lesley Miller
First Grade Para: Brett Tibbetts
Second Grade: Jody Bettin
Third Grade: Elizabeth Sarff
Third Grade Para: Andy Tibbetts
Fourth Grade: Becky Estey
Math Specialist: Veronica Weaver
Fifth Grade Para: Gene Lang
Sixth Grade: Brent Miller
Sixth Grade Para: Jessica Carnige
Physical Education: Alex Jesness
Ojibwemowin: Crystal Littlewolf
Special Education: Scott Lerud
Special Education Speech: Anna Johansen
Special Education: Monica Hooker
First Grade: Jenna Dyrdahl
Special Education Coordinator: Gayle Gish
Physical Education Para: Reuben Mastin
Interventionist: Ty Nelson
Interventionist: Paige Bellefy
Reading Specialist: Diane Roy
Facilities: Tammy Wadena
Facilities/Para: Doug Uran
Food Service: Debra Uran
Data Specialist/Tech Coordinator: Kent Estey